Diligence & Advisory Group

Cushman & Wakefield’s Diligence & Advisory Group focuses on assisting clients, including government sponsored enterprises, banks, mortgage bankers, REITs, insurance companies and government agencies with the evaluation of existing commercial real estate owned, real estate for acquisition, real estate debt origination and securitization, real estate loss sharing analysis and ongoing surveillance.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Valuation practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Diligence & Advisory practice:

Allison Arra
Analyst
404-460-1284
allison.arra@cushwake.com

Avery Bass
Analyst
404-460-1282
avery.bass@cushwake.com

Tom Bass
Director
404-267-0226
tom.bass@cushwake.com

Tom Bauer
Director
404-682-3451
thomas.j.bauer@cushwake.com

Ben Blank
Managing Director
404-682-3437
ben.blank@cushwake.com

Chris Clark
Managing Director
404-682-3469
christopher.clark@cushwake.com

Ross Clary
Analyst
404-460-1281
ross.clary@cushwake.com

Trey Daniel
Analyst
404-267-0225
albert.daniel@cushwake.com

Matt Davison
Analyst
404-682-3439
matthew.davison@cushwake.com

Jack Gagnon
Analyst
404-460-8664
jack.gagnon@cushwake.com

Patrick Girard
Analyst
404-853-5266
patrick.girard@cushwake.com

John Houston
Analyst
john.houston@cushwake.com

Jacky James
Director
404-504-5848
jacqueline.l.james@cushwake.com

Elliot Lawes
Director
404-682-3437
elliott.lawes@cushwake.com

Michael Willis
Analyst
404-460-1280
michael.willis@cushwake.com