Appraisals

In today’s investment climate, it is crucial that investors, lenders and occupiers understand the value of their real estate assets. We specialize in providing appraisal services for corporations, institutional investors, advisors, and lenders on critical equity and debt investment decisions for a variety of property types.

Cushman & Wakefield’s appraisers help value single properties and portfolios, provide dispute analysis and litigation support, and the financial expertise needed to provide detailed reporting for GAAP and other accounting standards.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Appraisal Management practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Appraisals practice:

Elizabeth Beck
Associate
404-853-5238
elizabeth.beck@cushwake.com

Jeffrey Brown
Managing Director, Hospitality & Gaming
404-682-3377
jeffrey.brown@cushwake.com

Charles (Bo) Cheek
Senior Director
404-853-5348
bo.cheek@cushwake.com

C. Clayton Davie
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5232
clayton.davie@cushwake.com

Jim Groover
Director
678-386-8138
jim.groover@cushwake.com

]John McMann
Director
404.460.8195
john.mcmann@cushwake.com

David Risdon
Senior Managing Director
404-460-8194
david.risdon@cushwake.com

Brad Rivers
Director
404-853-5301
brad.rivers@cushwake.com

Barton Sands
Director
404-853-5261
barton.sands@cushwake.com

Bradley Smith
Senior Director
404-853-5224
brad.smith@cushwake.com